Zvi Bern faculty

Zvi Bern, Director
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles/Director, Bhaumik Institute for Theoretical Physics
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-925, phone: 310-825-8528
Email: bern@physics.ucla.edu

Photo by Andrea Buccella
Bruinsma Robijn Bruinsma
Website
Professor, Condensed Matter
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Knudsen 3-120, phone: 310-825-8539
Email: bruinsma@physics.ucla.edu
Sudip Chakravarty Sudip Chakravarty
Website
Professor, Theoretical Condensed Matter
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Knudsen 6-137A, phone: 310-825-4974
Email: sudip@physics.ucla.edu
Coroniti Ferdinand Coroniti
Website
Professor, Theoretical Space Plasma
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 3-919, phone: 310-825-3923
Email: coroniti@physics.ucla.edu
 
DHoker Eric D'Hoker
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-929, phone: 310-825-3514
Email: dhoker@physics.ucla.edu
 
Dumitrescu Thomas Dumitrescu
Website
Assistant Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 3-939, phone: 310-825-3162
Email: tdumitrescu@physics.ucla.edu
Ferrara Sergio Ferrara
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-923, phone: 310-825-5574
Email: ferrara@physics.ucla.edu
Gutperle Michael Gutperle
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-949, phone: 310-206-3471
Email: gutperle@physics.ucla.edu
Hansen Brad Hansen
Website
Professor, Astrophysics
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 3-913, phone: 310-825-5924 
Email: hansen@astro.ucla.edu
Kang Zhongbo Kang
Website
Assistant Professor, QCD and Nuclear Physics
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Knudsen 5-114, phone: 310-825-7847
Email: zkang@physics.ucla.edu
 
Kraus Per Kraus, Associate Director
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-931 , phone: 310-794-5386
Email: pkraus@physics.ucla.edu
 
Levine Alexander Levine
Website
Professor, Soft Matter and Biological Physics
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
Office: Young Hall 3044A, phone: 310-794-4436
Email: alevine@chem.ucla.edu
Newman William Newman
Website
Professor, Astronomy
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Geology 4640, phone: 310-825-3912
Email: win@ucla.edu
 
Naoz Smadar Naoz
Website
Assistant Professor, Theoretical Astrophysics
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 3-907, phone: 310-825-3648
Email: snaoz@astro.ucla.edu
Roy Rahul Roy
Website
Assistant Professor, Condensed Matter
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Knudsen 6-130M, phone: 310-825-4444
Email: rroy@physics.ucla.edu
Solon Mikhail Solon
Assistant Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-923, phone: 310-825- 5574
Email: solon@physics.ucla.edu
Tomboulis Terry Tomboulis
Website
Professor, Theoretical Elementary Particles/Theory of Elementary Particles, Astroparticle Physics and Phenomenology
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: PAB 4-919, phone: 310-825-4674
Email: tomboulis@physics.ucla.edu
Shenshen Wang Shenshen Wang
Website
Assistant Professor, Theoretical Biophysics/Soft Condensed Matter
Physics & Astronomy Department
Office: Knudsen 3-128, phone: 310-825-8562
Email: shenshen@physics.ucla.edu