Barajas Kristian Dominek Barajas
Graduate Student, AMO & Condenses Matter Theory
Advisors: Alex Levine & Wes Campbell
Office: Knudsen 3-152
Email: kdbarajas@physics.ucla.edu
Chiou Yeou Chiou
Graduate Student
Office: PAB 3-443
Email: yschiou@physics.ucla.edu
Corbino

David Corbino
Graduate Student
Advisor: Eric D'Hoker
Office:  Knudsen 4-108
Email: corbino@physics.ucla.edu

Durr Steven Durr
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 6-123
Email: stevendurr@ucla.edu
Gardiner

John Gardiner
Graduate Student
Advisor: Per Kraus
Office:  PAB 1-339
Email: johngoldengardiner@gmail.com 

Hayakawa Kevin Hayakawa
Graduate Student
Office: PAB 3-441
Email: kevinhayakawa@ucla.edu
Hoang placeholder image Bao-Minh Hoang
Graduate Student
Office: PAB 3-540
Email: bmhoang@astro.ucla.edu
Kaidi

Justin Kaidi
Graduate Student
Advisor: Eric D'Hoker
Office: PAB 4-737
Email: jkaidi@physics.ucla.edu

Kosmopoulos

Dimitrios Kosmopoulos
Graduate Student
Advisor: Zvi Bern
Office: Knudsen 1-226
Email: dkosmopoulos@physics.ucla.edu

Parramartinez

Julio Parra Martinez
Graduate Student
Advisor: Zvi Bern
Office: PAB 4-737
Email: jparra@physics.ucla.edu

Hoang placeholder image Stathis Megas
Graduate Student
Office: PAB 4-737
Email: stathismegas@gmail.com 
Powell Ian Powell
Graduate Student
Advisor: Sudip Chakravarty
Office: Knudsen 6-130U
Email: ipowell@physics.ucla.edu
Reiten Jared Reiten
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 5-105
Email: jdreiten@physics.ucla.edu
Rombes Nicholas Rombes
Graduate Student
Office:
Email: ndrombes@gmail.com 
Rose

Sanea Rose
Graduate Student
Advisor: Smadar Naoz
Office: PAB 3-540
Email:  srose@astro.ucla.edu

Hoang placeholder image

Eric Sawyer
Graduate Student
Advisor: Zvi Bern
Office: PAB 1-339
Email:  eric.sawyer@physics.ucla.edu

Sheth Janaki Sheth
Graduate Student
Office: PAB A-432
Email: janaki.sheth@physics.ucla.edu
Valentin Valentin Slepukhin
Graduate Student
Advisor: Alex Levine
Office: Knudsen 3-165
Email: valentinslepukhin@physics.ucla.edu
Stephan Alexander P. Stephan
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 3-145E
Email: alexpstephan@astro.ucla.edu
Terry John D. Terry
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 5-105
Email: johndterry@physics.ucla.edu
Yeung Yu Tze Yeung (Mathew) Yu
Graduate Student
Office: PAB 3-441
Email: tzeyu@astro.ucla.edu
Zink Jon Zink
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 3-145X
Email: jzink@astro.ucla.edu
Zhao Fanyi Zhao
Graduate Student
Office: Knudsen 5-105
Email: fanyizhao@physics.ucla.edu